Service

Andreas Gaida

Andreas Gaida Serviceleiter andreas.gaida@blockamring.de Telefon 05121 7600-0
Alexander Moll

Alexander Moll Serviceberater alexander.moll@blockamring.de Telefon 05121 7600-0
Michael Brösche

Michael Brösche Serviceberater michael.broesche@blockamring.de Telefon 05121 7600-0
Stefanie Brandes

Stefanie Brandes Serviceassistentin stefanie.brandes@blockamring.de Telefon 05121 7600-301
Sven Pezold

Sven Pezold Serviceberater sven.pezold@blockamring.de Telefon 05121 7600-0
Maik Fleige

Maik Fleige Serviceberater Maik.fleige@blockamring.de Telefon 05121 7600-0
 Sven Ristenpart

Sven Ristenpart Werkstattleiter sven.ristenpart@blockamring.de Telefon 05121 7600-0