Service

Andreas Gaida

Andreas Gaida Serviceleiter andreas.gaida@blockamring.de Telefon 05121 7600-0
Alexander Moll

Alexander Moll Serviceberater alexander.moll@blockamring.de Telefon 05121 7600-0
Marco Harnack

Marco Harnack Werkstattleiter marco.harnack@blockamring.de Telefon 05121 7600-0
Stefanie Brandes

Stefanie Brandes Service Assistentin stefanie.brandes@blockamring.de Telefon 05121 7600-301
Sven Pezold

Sven Pezold Service Berater sven.pezold@blockamring.de Telefon 05121 7600-0
Marco Buchal

Marco Buchal Service Berater marco.buchal@blockamring.de Telefon 05121 7600-0
 Sven Ristenpart

Sven Ristenpart Werkstattleiter sven.ristenpart@blockamring.de Telefon 05121 7600-0