Service

Ulf Kleinert

Ulf Kleinert Serviceleiter ulf.kleinert@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 3742-12
Ronald Kayser

Ronald Kayser Werkstattleiter ronald.kayser@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 3742-26
Patrick Klapproth

Patrick Klapproth Serviceberater patrick.klapproth@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 3742-27
Melissa Giesecke

Melissa Giesecke Service Assistentin melissa.giesecke@blockamring.de Telefon 05321/3742-0
Florian Körner

Florian Körner Serviceberater florian.koerner@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 3742-0
Alexandra Kolm

Alexandra Kolm Serviceassistentin alexandra.kolm@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 3742-11
Timo Weigel

Timo Weigel Serviceberater timo.weigel@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 3742-20
WordPress Cookie Hinweis von Real Cookie Banner BMW MINI Hyundai