Service

Ulf Kleinert

Ulf Kleinert Serviceleiter ulf.kleinert@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 3742-12
Fabian Scholz

Fabian Scholz Serviceberater fabian.scholz@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 3742-0
Alexandra Kolm

Alexandra Kolm Serviceassistentin alexandra.kolm@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 3742-11
Patrick Klapproth

Patrick Klapproth Serviceberater patrick.klapproth@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 3742-0
Ronald Kayser

Ronald Kayser Werkstattleiter ronald.kayser@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 3742-26
Frank Pavone

Frank Pavone Serviceberater frank.pavone@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 3742-0