Service

Bernd Deißner

Bernd Deißner Aftersalesleiter der Unternehmensgruppe bernd.deissner@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 21420
Natasa Pejovic

Natasa Pejovic Serviceassistentin natasa.pejovic@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-179
Jil Dorn

Jil Dorn Serviceassistentin jil.dorn@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-0
Uwe Quasten

Uwe Quasten Serviceberater Lackierung/Karrosserie uwe.quasten@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-0
Alexander Berking

Alexander Berking Werkstattleiter alexander.berking@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-131
Selin Vornhahl

Selin Vornhahl Assistentin Aftersalesleitung selin.vornhahl@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-249
Denise Kutzner

Denise Kutzner Serviceassistentin denise.kutzner@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-0
Esma Sahin

Esma Sahin Serviceberater Motorrad esma.sahin@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-0
Detlef Lesekrug

Detlef Lesekrug Serviceberater detlef.lesekrug@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-0
Wolf-Rainer Demuth

Wolf-Rainer Demuth Serviceberater wolf-rainer.demuth@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-243
Bernd Sagawe

Bernd Sagawe Serviceleiter bernd.sagawe@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-255
Sabrina Große

Sabrina Große Serviceassistentin sabrina.grosse@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-282
Mirco Paul

Mirco Paul Serviceberater Motorrad mirco.paul@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-0
Andreas Skibik

Andreas Skibik Serviceberater andreas.skibik@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-240
Christian Fonfara

Christian Fonfara Serviceberater christian.fonfara@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-242