Service

Andreas Belcour

Andreas Belcour Aftersalesleiter der Unternehmensgruppe andreas.belcour@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 21420
Natasa Pejovic

Natasa Pejovic Serviceassistentin natasa.pejovic@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-179
Michelle Kranz

Michelle Kranz Serviceassistentin michelle.kranz@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-0
Mirco Paul

Mirco Paul Serviceberater Motorrad mirco.paul@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-0
Andreas Skibik

Andreas Skibik Serviceberater andreas.skibik@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-240
Marcel Gürke

Marcel Gürke Werkstattleiter marcel.guerke@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-143
Selin Vornhahl

Selin Vornhahl Assistentin Aftersalesleitung selin.vornhahl@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-249
Denise Kutzner

Denise Kutzner Serviceassistentin denise.kutzner@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-0
Esma Sahin

Esma Sahin Serviceberaterin Motorrad esma.sahin@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-0
Uwe Quasten

Uwe Quasten Serviceberater Lackierung/Karrosserie uwe.quasten@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-0
Alexander Berking

Alexander Berking Werkstattleiter alexander.berking@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-131
Bernd Sagawe

Bernd Sagawe Serviceleiter bernd.sagawe@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-255
Sena Yuildiz

Sena Yuildiz Serviceassistentin sena.yilidiz@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-0
Jolina Pals

Jolina Pals Serviceassistentin jolina.pals@blockamring.de Telefon 053121420
Detlef Lesekrug

Detlef Lesekrug Serviceberater detlef.lesekrug@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-0
Wolf-Rainer Demuth

Wolf-Rainer Demuth Serviceberater wolf-rainer.demuth@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-243
WordPress Cookie Hinweis von Real Cookie Banner BMW MINI Hyundai