Service

Thorsten Sieker

Thorsten Sieker Serviceleiter thorsten.sieker@blockamring.de Telefon 03943 5531-701
Daniel Reichel

Daniel Reichel Serviceberater daniel.reichel@blockamring.de Telefon 03943 5531-706
Markus Röse

Markus Röse Sachbearbeiter Versicherungsabwicklung markus.roese@blockamring.de Telefon 03943 5531-704
Sandra Prietzsch

Sandra Prietzsch Serviceassistentin sandra.prietzsch@blockamring.de Telefon 03943 5531-6
Julia Zimmermann

Julia Zimmermann Koordinatorin Gewährleistungs-/Unfallabwicklung Gesamtunternehmen julia.zimmermann@blockamring.de Telefon 03943 5531-707
Melissa Giesecke

Melissa Giesecke Sachbearbeiterin Unfall/Gewährleistung melissa.giesecke@blockamring.de Telefon 03943 5531-709
Jennifer Kosowsky

Jennifer Kosowsky Serviceassistentin jennifer.kosowsky@blockamring.de Telefon 03943 5531-6
Dirk Kleingünther

Dirk Kleingünther Sachbearbeiter Unfall/Gewährleistung dirk.kleinguenther@blockamring.de Telefon 03943 5531-705