Service

Thorsten Sieker

Thorsten Sieker Serviceleiter thorsten.sieker@blockamring.de Telefon 03943 5531-701
Susanne Scholz

Susanne Scholz Service Assistentin susanne.scholz@blockamring.de Telefon 03943 5531-6
Dirk Kleingünther

Dirk Kleingünther Sachbearbeiter Unfall/Gewährleistung dirk.kleinguenther@blockamring.de Telefon 03943 5531-705
Sandra Prietzsch

Sandra Prietzsch Service Assistentin sandra.prietzsch@blockamring.de Telefon 03943 5531-6
Daniel Reichel

Daniel Reichel Service Berater daniel.reichel@blockamring.de Telefon 03943 5531-706
Markus Röse

Markus Röse Sachbearbeiter Versicherungsabwicklung markus.roese@blockamring.de Telefon 03943 5531-704
Jennifer Kosowsky

Jennifer Kosowsky Service Assistentin jennifer.kosowsky@blockamring.de Telefon 03943 5531-6
Julia Zimmermann

Julia Zimmermann Koordinatorin Gewährleistungs-/Unfallabwicklung Gesamtunternehmen julia.zimmermann@blockamring.de Telefon 03943 5531-707
Saskia Lauenroth

Saskia Lauenroth Sachbearbeiterin Unfall/Gewährleistung saskia.lauenroth@blockamring.de Telefon 03943 5531-0