Service

Thorsten Sieker

Thorsten Sieker Serviceleiter thorsten.sieker@blockamring.de Telefon 03943 5531-701
Daniel Reichel

Daniel Reichel Serviceberater daniel.reichel@blockamring.de Telefon 03943 5531-706
Markus Röse

Markus Röse Sachbearbeiter Versicherungsabwicklung markus.roese@blockamring.de Telefon 03943 5531-704
Sandra Prietzsch

Sandra Prietzsch Serviceassistentin sandra.prietzsch@blockamring.de Telefon 03943 5531-6
Julia Zimmermann

Julia Zimmermann Koordinatorin Gewährleistungs-/Unfallabwicklung Gesamtunternehmen julia.zimmermann@blockamring.de Telefon 03943 5531-707
Henrike Bade

Henrike Bade Sachbearbeiterin Unfall/Gewährleistung henrike.bade@blockamring.de Telefon 03943 5531-705
Jennifer Kosowsky

Jennifer Kosowsky Serviceassistentin jennifer.kosowsky@blockamring.de Telefon 03943 5531-6
Nicole Salfeld

Nicole Salfeld Sachbearbeiterin Unfall-/Gewährleistung nicole.salfeld@blockamring.de Telefon 03943 5531-709