Service

Andreas Gaida

Andreas Gaida Serviceleiter andreas.gaida@blockamring.de Telefon 05121 7600-0
Kristina Menzel

Kristina Menzel Service Assistentin kristina.menzel@blockamring.de Telefon 05121 7600-119
Marco Buchal

Marco Buchal Serviceberater marco.buchal@blockamring.de Telefon 05121 7600-0
Hendrik Becker

Hendrik Becker Werkstattleiter hendrik.becker@blockamring.de Telefon 0531 2142-0
Sina Pawlak

Sina Pawlak Service Assistentin sina.pawlak@blockamring.de Telefon 05121 7600-0
Rabia Cokalp

Rabia Cokalp Auftragsbearbeitung Gewährleistung rabia.cokalp@blockamring.de Telefon 05121 7600-110
Gökberk Agalar

Gökberk Agalar Serviceberater goekberk.agalar@blockamring.de Telefon 05121 7600-0
Jan Leopold

Jan Leopold Werkstattleiter jan.leopold@blockamring.de Telefon 05121 7600-0
Stefanie Brandes

Stefanie Brandes Service Assistentin stefanie.brandes@blockamring.de Telefon 05121 7600-301
Sebastian Klinger

Sebastian Klinger Serviceberater Sebastian.klinger@blockamring.de Telefon 05121 7600-0
Konstantin Fehr

Konstantin Fehr Serviceberater konstantin.fehr@blockamring.de Telefon