Service

Ulf Kleinert

Ulf Kleinert Serviceleiter ulf.kleinert@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 3742-12
Patrick Klapproth

Patrick Klapproth Service Berater patrick.klapproth@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 3742-0
Alexander Remisov

Alexander Remisov Service Berater Motorrad alexander.remisov@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 3742-0
Fabian Schauzu

Fabian Schauzu Referent Gewährleistung fabian.schauzu@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 3742-28
Fabian Scholz

Fabian Scholz Service Berater fabian.scholz@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 3742-0
Alexandra Kolm

Alexandra Kolm Service Assistentin alexandra.kolm@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 3742-11
Ronald Kayser

Ronald Kayser Werkstattleiter ronald.kayser@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 3742-26