Service

Ulf Kleinert

Ulf Kleinert Serviceleitung ulf.kleinert@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 3742-12
Patrick Klapproth

Patrick Klapproth Serviceberater patrick.klapproth@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 3742-27
Ronald Kayser

Ronald Kayser Werkstattleiter ronald.kayser@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 374226
Fabian Schauzu

Fabian Schauzu Referent Gewährleistung fabian.schauzu@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 3742-28
Sven Huck

Sven Huck Serviceberater sven.huck@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 3742-20
Alexandra Kolm

Alexandra Kolm Service-Assistentin alexandra.kolm@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 3742-11
Fabian Scholz

Fabian Scholz Service-Berater fabian.scholz@blockamring.de Telefon 05321 3742-19